Orr Street Studios and the Orr Street Artist Guild were created to provide an environment through which the community can interact and participate directly with art and artists. 


Orr Street Artists Guild Board of Directors:

       President: Chris Teeter     Treasurer: Tootie Burns     

Secretary: Jane Mudd  

Board members: Ken Greene,  barbara hoppe, Wayne Leal, and Anne Jacobson